by 1 member
origin: Upper Darby, PA, United States

Bookmark and Share share this page discover » artists » todd rundgren

Todd Rundgren

Todd Harry Rundgren (born June 22, 1948 in Upper Darby, Pennsylvania, United States), is an American musician, singer, songwriter and record producer.

top tracks
  • Hello It's Me [2006 Remastered Single Version] 4:20
  • Real Man 4:25
  • Bang the Drum All Day 3:35
  • Can We Still Be Friends? 3:41
  • A Dream Goes on Forever 2:21
  • Something to Fall Back On 4:13
  • Love of the Common Man 3:35
  • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference [2006 Remastered LP Version] 3:51
  • Love Is the Answer 3:53
  • Tiny Demons 3:10
There are no reviews on this artist. Be the first to write a review.

There are no discussions on this artist. Be the first to post a discussion.

rate this artist