not rated yet

Bookmark and Share share this page discover » artists » shadow project

Shadow Project

not rated yet

Shadow Project is a Gothic rock/Deathrock band formed in the early 1990s with Rozz Williams and Eva O. The band's (self titled)first album included bassist Jill Emery and drummer Thomas Morgan.

William Faith and Stevyn Grey joined the line-up for the Dreams For The Dying tour and recording albums. They mixed a blend of different styles ranging from punk to metal to Roxy Music and David Bowie.

top tracks
  • Lying Deep 6:01
  • Static Jesus 5:35
  • Holy Hell 3:48
  • Days of Glory 4:17
  • Here and There 2:16
  • When the Heart Breaks 2:23
  • Epitaph (Time Will) 3:51
  • Death Plays His Role 2:28
  • Penny in a Bucket 2:54
  • Knight Stalker 7:19
There are no reviews on this artist. Be the first to write a review.

There are no discussions on this artist. Be the first to post a discussion.

rate this artist