by 96 members
founded: 2001
origin: Wilmette, Ilinois
Andrew Hurley
Joe Trohman
Patrick Stump
Pete Wentz

Bookmark and Share share this page discover » artists » fall out boy

Fall Out Boy

 2.3 by 96 members

Fall Out Boy is an American Grammy-nominated rock band from Wilmette, Illinois, formed in 2001. The band consists of Patrick Stump (vocals and guitar), Joe Trohman (guitar and vocals), Pete Wentz (bass guitar and vocals), and Andy Hurley (drums and percussion).

With Pete Wentz as the band's primary lyricist, and Patrick Stump as the primary composer, Fall Out Boy reached mainstream success with its major label debut, From Under the Cork Tree. Released in 2005, the album won several awards and has achieved double platinum status after selling more than 2.5 million albums in the United States alone.

top tracks
  • This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Race [2007/Live At The Cricket Pavillion] 3:44
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs 3:23
  • Sugar, We're Goin Down [2007/Live At The Cricket Pavillion] 3:37
  • Dance, Dance 3:00
  • A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me" 2:49
  • The Take Over, The Breaks Over 3:33
  • Thriller 3:29
  • Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy 3:11
  • Beat It 2:37
  • Saturday 3:36
31 March, 12:06pm by tonywright | comments (0)
The more fussy music lovers amongst us would have hoped Fall Out Boy to have disappeared as quickly as possible after their first couple of Americana soaked singles, but unfortunately not. They're back, again, with more painfully middle of the road US rock, put on this earth for teen movie ... read more
user rating:

There are no discussions on this artist. Be the first to post a discussion.

rate this artist