not rated yet

Bookmark and Share share this page discover » artists » dead heroes club

Dead Heroes Club

not rated yet

top tracks
  • Theatre of the Absurd 9:17
  • A Gathering of Crows 11:29
  • he Centre Cannot Hold 4:14
  • A Time of Shadow 15:10
  • Stranger in the Looking Glass 9:47
  • The Sleepers Are Waking 4:36
06 December, 05:35pm by jnorth | comments (0)
This a fantastic album by new prog band Dead Heroes Club. The songwriting is from the old school that produced classic albums by Genesis and Pink Floyd. The vocals and lyrics are delivered with great melodies and passion and the music is both powerful and atmosphereic. If your looking for a new ... read more
user rating:

There are no discussions on this artist. Be the first to post a discussion.

rate this artist